Unravel Me

von Mafi, Tahereh   (Autor)

TikTok Made Me Buy It! The most addictive YA fantasy series of the year X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. They want to find me. I will find them first.

Buch (Kartoniert)

EUR 11,50

Alle Preisangaben inkl. MwSt.

Auch verfügbar als:

SOFORT LIEFERBAR (am Lager)

Versandkostenfrei*

Versandtermin: 17. Juni 2024, wenn Sie jetzt bestellen.
(innerhalb Deutschlands, Sendungen in Geschenkverpackung: + 1 Werktag)

 
 

Produktbeschreibung

X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Netflix's Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows.

They want to find me. I will find them first.

Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance - and people like her. People with gifts. She is free from The Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon, and free to love Adam.

But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible.

In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart—and the life of those she loves.

PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES:

"Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." - Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." - Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

"Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

"IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!" - Teenreads

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi 

Autoreninfo

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me and This Woven Kingdom series, the latter of which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. 

Mehr vom Verlag:

Harper Collins Publ. UK

Mehr aus der Reihe:

Shatter Me

Mehr vom Autor:

Mafi, Tahereh

Produktdetails

Medium: Buch
Format: Kartoniert
Seiten: 460
Sprache: Englisch
Erschienen: April 2018
Sonstiges: 210062
Maße: 195 x 127 mm
Gewicht: 328 g
ISBN-10: 1405291761
ISBN-13: 9781405291767
Verlagsbestell-Nr.: 210062

Bestell-Nr.: 21654493 
Libri-Verkaufsrang (LVR):
Libri-Relevanz: 500 (max 9.999)
Bestell-Nr. Verlag: 210062

Ist ein Paket? 0
Rohertrag: 3,76 €
Porto: 1,84 €
Deckungsbeitrag: 1,92 €

LIBRI: 2222142
LIBRI-EK*: 6.99 € (35%)
LIBRI-VK: 11,50 €
Libri-STOCK: 501
* EK = ohne MwSt.
P_SALEALLOWED: AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AN AO AR AT AW AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BM BN BO BR BS BT BW BY BZ CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GW GY HK HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MH MK ML MM MN MO MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU OM PA PE PF PG PK PL PM PN PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SK SL SM SN SO SR ST SV SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UY UZ VA VC VE VG VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
P_SALEFORBIDDEN: AS AU CA GU MP NZ PH PR US VI
DRM: 0
0 = Kein Kopierschutz
1 = PDF Wasserzeichen
2 = DRM Adobe
3 = DRM WMA (Windows Media Audio)
4 = MP3 Wasserzeichen
6 = EPUB Wasserzeichen

UVP: 2 
Warengruppe: 22500 

KNO: 73404777
KNO-EK*: 6.45 € (40%)
KNO-VK: 11,70 €
KNV-STOCK: 0
KNO: 12

KNO-SAMMLUNG: Shatter Me 2
KNOABBVERMERK: 2018. 480 p. 20 cm
KNOSONSTTEXT: 210062
Einband: Kartoniert
Sprache: Englisch
Beilage(n): ,

Alle Preise inkl. MwSt. , innerhalb Deutschlands liefern wir immer versandkostenfrei . Informationen zum Versand ins Ausland .

Kostenloser Versand *

innerhalb eines Werktages

OHNE RISIKO

30 Tage Rückgaberecht

Käuferschutz

mit Geld-Zurück-Garantie